ABOUT US2018-10-02T09:41:45+00:00


Consumers Choice Awards (CCA)is celebrating its 13th  successful year nationwide.

It is pertinent to inform that since its inception Consumers Choice Awards become most recognized and prestigious event of the country’s business circle. For the last twelve years many leading multinationals and national companies were selected by Pakistani consumers. CEOs and prominent business leaders attended the ceremony and received awards whereas Federal, Provincial Ministers, Diplomats, Governor State Bank of Pakistan and other dignitaries from all walks of life participated as Guests of Honor every year to grace the event. Mr. S. M. Muneer (SI) leader of Business Community, Chairman Din Group participated as our Patron-in-Chief and graced the occasions.

This year too Consumers Association of Pakistan is celebrating Consumers Choice Awards.


Consumers Choice Awards (CCA) with great enthusiasm and strong commitment.

To promote consumerism in Pakistan by creating awareness among consumers to protect their legitimate rights whereas on the other hand promoting healthy competition among business leaders/manufacturers for making quality consumers goods and providing best services to Pakistani consumers. Moreover, this program is being launched with the strong support of consumers as well as collaboration of Pakistan’s top most business houses and industrial groups which are producing quality goods and services for Pakistani consumers at affordable prices.  It is not out of place to mention here that your Honor, we expect attendance this year to be the highest ever in the area of delegates and speakers.

Earlier Honorable Presidents and premiers of Islamic Republic of Pakistan were invited as Chief Guest, Honorable Chairman Senate of Pakistan Mian Raza Rabbani (when he was) acting president of Islamic Republic of Pakistan participated as Chief Guest of 10th Consumers Choice Awards distribution ceremony 2015, Honorable Mr. Raja Pervaiz Ashraf Former Prime Minister of Islamic Republic of Pakistan graced the 11th Consumers Choice Awards distribution ceremony 2016 as a Chief Guest, Last year, Honorable Mr. Muhammad Zubair Governor of Sindh graced the 12th Consumers Choice Awards distribution ceremony which was held at Sindh Governor House, Karachi.

Recent Posts

Contact Info

12345 West Street

Phone: 1.888.999-9876

Web: Visit Us Online